Australian squad is ready to face Indian team, odi series

Australia has seven changes from the time they last met India in an ODI series. While a couple of senior players have restored, the enormous change has been in the abundance of crease bowling all-rounder choices accessible to them this time.

India will play their first ODI in very nearly 10 months when they take on Australia at the Sydney Cricket Ground in the first ODI of the arrangement on Friday. Their last trip had been a drubbing in New Zealand, however, it was preceding that India beat Australia 2-1 out of an ODI arrangement at home.  

On their turf this time, the Aussies have rolled out a few improvements from the last break. While two senior players — Glenn Maxwell and Matthew Wade — have since gotten back to the public group, the huge change has been in the crease bowling all-rounders' area of expertise. Upwards of five such new choices — Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Cameron Green, Moses Henriques and Sean Abbott — are accessible to the hosts.

Aaron Finch (Captain) 
Steve Smith  
David Warner 
Marnus Labuschagne 
Glenn Maxwell 

Alex Carey  
Matthew Wade 


Marcus Stoinis 
Pat Cummins 
Cameron Green 
Moises Henriques 
Daniel Sams 

Adam Zampa  
Ashton Agar 
Sean Abbott  
Josh Hazlewood 
Andrew Tye 
Mitchell Starc